Club Training over the Christmas Break

Posted by Club Secretary on 3 December 2018

The club website schedule has been updated with training / match times for Adults and Juniors for the mid-season break...

Wednesday 5th December 6.30pm-8pm - U14s and U16s Training 

Thursday 6th December - No U18 / Adult / B2H Training; 7pm Mens XI Home vs Burton HC EH TIer 2 Championship

Friday 7th December - No U14s Training (U14s may join in with U16s training on Wednesday this week)

Saturday 8th December - Mens and Ladies Indoor Qualifiers Aldersley; 1pm L2s Away vs Buxton

Sunday 9th December - 9.30am U8s/U10s Training; 10.45am U12s Training; 2.30pm L1s Away vs Burton HC EH Tier 2 Championship

Monday 10th December - Saturday 5th January - NO TRAINING

Saturday 15th December U16s Club Indoor Regionals

Sunday 16th December - U14s Girls Friendly vs Belper HC vs Beeston HC; U18 Club Indoor Regionals

Saturday 29th December - U14 Boys & U14 Girls Indoor Tournament Copperbox Arena

Sunday 6th January - All Training restarts with 9.30am U8s/U10s; 10.45am U12s

 

 

 

 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach, social member or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2016 - 2018 Repton Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

TRAIN * COMPETE * GROW

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email jt@davyoffice.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Club Administrator

Email: jt@davyoffice.com